Contact Us

As-ServiceDesk@asnuntuck.edu

860-253-1290

IT Staff Work Schedule

Mon. – Thu      8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday                8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday          8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Computer Lab Information

List of Lab Hardware 2017

List of software January 2017

Board of Regents (BOR) Acceptable Use Policies

Acceptable Use Policy

Security for Mobile Computing and Storage Devices

Other Information

Student Login Procedure 2013

Basic Identity Finder Tutorial

IT Staff

Ben Durant
Coordinator of Media Services/IT
bdurant@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3074

Peter Haffner
Acting Director of IT
phaffner@tunxis.edu
860-773-1382

Charles Knurek
Interim Assistant Director of IT
cknurek@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3037

Robert Lavin
Network Manager
rlavin@txcc.commnet.edu
860-773-1388

Maria Patenaude
Administrative Assistant
mpatenaude@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1201

Marcos Rodriguez
IT Technician II
mrodriguez@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3070

Our Mission

The Information Technology Department supports the teaching, learning, and administrative needs of the Asnuntuck Community.  It provides service in the areas of instructional computing, administrative computing, workstation and server hardware and software support, telecommunications and telephone support