Contact Us

As-ServiceDesk@asnuntuck.edu

860-253-1290

IT Staff Work Schedule

Mon. – Thu      8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday                8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday          8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Board of Regents (BOR) Acceptable Use Policies

Acceptable Use Policy

Security for Mobile Computing and Storage Devices

Other Information

Student Login Procedure 2013

Basic Identity Finder Tutorial

IT Staff

Ben Durant
Coordinator of Media Services/IT
bdurant@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3074

Peter Haffner
Acting Director of IT
phaffner@tunxis.edu
860-773-1382

Charles Knurek
Acting Assistant Director of IT
cknurek@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3037

Corey Mitchell
Educational Assistant
cmitchell@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1210

Alec Banning
Educational Assistant
abann0008@mail.ct.edu
860-253-1210

Dobe Koudou
Educational Assistant
dkoudou@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1210

Maria Patenaude
Administrative Assistant
mpatenaude@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1201

Travis Brown
IT Technician II
tbrown@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1294

Nathan Thibodeau
IT Technician II
nthibodeau@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1293

Our Mission

The Information Technology Department supports the teaching, learning, and administrative needs of the Asnuntuck Community.  It provides service in the areas of instructional computing, administrative computing, workstation and server hardware and software support, telecommunications and telephone support