Foundation Board Members


The mission of Asnuntuck Community College Foundation, Inc. is to support Asnuntuck Community College students in achieving their educational and career goals through fundraising and program enhancement, as well as to support the college through advocacy and community engagement.


Carolyn McCaffrey, Chairperson
Attorney, McCaffrey Law Office

Barbara Walton, Vice Chairperson 
Independent Consultant

Romiesha Briscoe, Esq., Secretary
Law Offices of Romiesha Briscoe, PLLC

Jeff Lomma, Treasurer
AAA Life and Annuity

Stuart Rosenberg, Immediate Past Chairperson
Johnson Memorial Hospital

Board of Directors

Graeme Bazarian
Andrew Associates

Mike Demers, Faculty
Asnuntuck Community College

Joyce Keating
Keating Real Estate

Carol LaLiberte, Faculty
Asnuntuck Community College

Mary McCarthy
Andrew Associates

William Searle, Faculty Emeriti
Asnuntuck Community College

Jacki Tamayo
Camerota Truck Parts

Anne Tingley
M&T Bank

Ex-Officio Members

Keith L. Madore, Executive Director of the Foundation and Community Engagement
Asnuntuck Community College

Dr. Michelle Coach, Campus Chief Executive Officer
Asnuntuck Community College