Guided Pathways Advisors

Tommi DeMichael

tdemichael@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-3065

*Accounting, Accounting Assistant, Engineering Science, Marketing, Web Designer Cert. Office User Specialist, Non-Degree (Last Name F – K), General Studies (Last Name H – Q)

Hillary Gregory

hgregory@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-1283

*Business Administration, Business Administration Cert., Communications, TAP Business, Non-Degree (Last Name A – B) and (L – M), General Studies (Last Name A – C)

Thomas Petraglia

tpetraglia@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-1285

*Cert. Administrative Med. Office, Cert. Phlebotomy Tech, Gerontology Cert., Health Career Pathways Cert., Health Information Management, Human Services, Human Services Cert., Massage Therapy, Registered Medical Assistant, Registered Medical Assistant Cert., Non-Degree (Last Name T – Z), General Studies (Last Name U – Z), High School Parternship

India Weaver

iweaver@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-1287

*Criminal Justice, TAP Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Ed. Admin. Certificate, Early Childhood Ed., Early Childhood Ed. Certificate, Liberal Arts (K-Z), Non-Degree (Last Name N – S), General Studies (Last Name R – T)

Kelly Zieba

kzieba@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-1284

*TAP Programs: Art, Biology, Chemistry, Economics, ECTC, English, History, Math, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Social Work, Spanish, Liberal Arts Fine Arts, Liberal Arts (Last Name A – J), Non-Degree (Last Name L – M), General Studies (Last Name M – Q)

Guided Pathways Advisor II 

Gregg Gorneault

ggorneault@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-1282

Campus Advising Lead

Emily Santaniello

esantaniello@acc.commnet.edu

860-253-3092