Sexual Assault Resource Team (S.A.R.T.)

Know your S.A.R.T.

Title IX Coordinator –Yhara Zelinka (860) 253-3092

yzelinka@asnuntuck.edu

Timothy St. James, Dean of Student Services (860) 253-3011

tstjames@asnuntuck.edu

Michelle Coach, Interim Dean of Academic Affairs (850) 253-3141

mcoach@asnuntuck.edu

Jill Rushbrook, Director of Academic Advising (860) 253-3068

jrushbrook@asnuntuck.edu

Cat Carter, Academic and Career Advisor (860) 253-3072

ccarter@asnuntuck.edu

Laurie Chancey, Sociology Instructor, (860) 253-3152

lchancey@asnuntuck.edu

Cheryl Cyr, Interim Associate Director Human Resources (860) 253-3045 ccyr@asnuntuck.edu

Angelina Hinojosa, Director, Academic Tutoring Center (860) 253-3169

ahinojosa@asnuntuck.edu

Jenna-Marie Jonah, Academic Affairs (860) 253-3049

jjonah@asnuntuck.edu

Tim McIntosh, Security Officer (860) 253-3012

Tmcintosh@asnuntuck.edu

Joseph Muller, Building Superintendent II, 860-253-3055

jmuller@asnuntuck.edu

Student body –Veronica E. Daniels veronicae.daniels@gmail.com

Confidential Resources

Jen Oliver, Assistant Director- YWCA/Sexual Assault Crisis Service, (860) 225-4681 ext. 217 joliver@ywcanewbritain.org

Stephanie Chandler, Family Violence Victim Advocate-The Network   (860) 763-7430 Ext. 303 Stephanie@thenetworkct.org