Asnuntuck Community College has announced that the following full and part-time students have achieved Dean’s List status following their Fall semester of studies. Full-time students, who are matriculated in a certificate or degree program and who have successfully completed 12 or more credits of work in a semester with a grade point average of 3.4 or above are named to the list. Part-time students who are matriculated in a certificate or degree program are also eligible for such recognition when they have completed 12 or more credits of work with a grade point average of 3.4. 

Robert Cohs Bolton CT
Alexis Fahey Broad Brook CT
Nicole Usher Broad Brook CT
Aaron Wandishion Broad Brook CT
Christopher Whitosky Broad Brook CT
John Spaulding Colchester CT
Jacob Anthony East Granby CT
Angellina Roy East Granby CT
Tahira Gordon East Hartford CT
Raymond Ortiz East Hartford CT
Niyah Thompson East Hartford CT
Tyler Fairchild East Hartland CT
Sandra Aristizabal East Windsor CT
Michael Hamilton East Windsor CT
Julie Kampfman-Gelsomino East Windsor CT
Alyssa Lenares East Windsor CT
Timothy Soltys East Windsor CT
Jolanta Cimochowska Ellington CT
Brooke Colombo Ellington CT
Natalie Dagon Ellington CT
Nikole DeCarli Ellington CT
Tiffany LaPlante Ellington CT
Zachary Longo Ellington CT
Derek Pasini Ellington CT
Isabella Piazza Ellington CT
Alexandra Polak Ellington CT
Hailekiros Abera Enfield CT
Jalen Almeida Enfield CT
Jessica Anderson Enfield CT
Kaitlin Bailey Enfield CT
Kyle Bak Enfield CT
Avery Ballou Enfield CT
Kristin Bass Enfield CT
Charles Beas Enfield CT
Roger Bemont Enfield CT
Kayla Berube Enfield CT
Gregory Bogdan Enfield CT
Sharon Bourk Enfield CT
Emma Branson Enfield CT
Ryan Bridges Enfield CT
Alexander Brown Enfield CT
Stephanie Bungard Enfield CT
Michael Corneau Enfield CT
Gina DeVito Enfield CT
Beverly Dewey Enfield CT
Michael DiBattisto Enfield CT
Felicia Dills Enfield CT
Alyssa Dowding Enfield CT
Katherine Dowding Enfield CT
Elisabeth Duga Enfield CT
Samantha Ferrato Enfield CT
Matthew Gagnon Enfield CT
Beata Gdula-Belzak Enfield CT
Damien Grrimsley Enfield CT
Abigail Hamilton Enfield CT
Kaleisha Hite Enfield CT
Zoe Holmes Enfield CT
Timothy Howell Enfield CT
Amber Hurrle Enfield CT
Kimberly LaMontagne Enfield CT
Kaitlyn Landry Enfield CT
Nathaniel Leduke Enfield CT
Kylar Maldonado Enfield CT
Cierra Menard Enfield CT
Kerry Merciers Enfield CT
Albert Merkt Enfield CT
Nathaniel Messier Enfield CT
David Miller Enfield CT
Jessica Miner Enfield CT
Jayonna Montigny Enfield CT
Alexia Morelli Enfield CT
Thomas Musco Enfield CT
Jordyn Mutcherson Enfield CT
Jessica Napier Enfield CT
Evelyn Otero Enfield CT
Joseph Ouellette Enfield CT
Dejalee Padilla Enfield CT
Caitlyn Paklos Enfield CT
Sarai Perez Gonzalez Enfield CT
Ngoc Thanh Vy Pham Enfield CT
Autumn Poletti Enfield CT
Evelina Politi Enfield CT
Joel Randolph Enfield CT
Alyssa Remington Enfield CT
Adam Rochette Enfield CT
Jacob Rock Enfield CT
Dan Samek Enfield CT
Lauryn Santino Enfield CT
Sara Scicolone Enfield CT
Fatima Shahid Enfield CT
Muhammad Shahid Enfield CT
Dylan Shermer Enfield CT
Ashanti Smith Enfield CT
Lori Snowling Enfield CT
Robert Thoelen Enfield CT
Kiara Valentino Enfield CT
Andrew Verrengia Enfield CT
Brittany Wagner Enfield CT
Mikayla Whitney Enfield CT
Ashley Zampino Enfield CT
Carissa Zirolli Enfield CT
Samuel Hokansson Granby CT
Emma Kirkpatrick Granby CT
Matthew Bossler Ivoryton CT
Md Ashikuzzaman Manchester CT
Erin Brule Manchester CT
Alexa Oquendo Manchester CT
Micah Torres Meriden CT
Dyame Bowman Middletown CT
Deja Rowe Naugatuck CT
Anthony Deliz New Britain CT
Deanna Savoir New Britain CT
Kiara Lawrence New Hartford CT
Alex Lee New Milford CT
Miriam Hintz Newington CT
Timothy Sutty Newington CT
Christian Lalanne Norwalk CT
Melissa Banning Somers CT
Samantha Barile Somers CT
Jeffrey Devlin Somers CT
Taylor Jordan Somers CT
Molly McLaughlin Somers CT
Maximillian Orosz Somers CT
Izabella Szleszynski Somers CT
Angela Young Somers CT
Hind Esmael South Windsor CT
Brianna Huppe South windsor CT
Afsheen Hussain South Windsor CT
Kara Pacheco South Windsor CT
Kristina Pacheco South Windsor CT
Ryan Hoefle Stafford Springs CT
Karmen Jensen Stafford Springs CT
Jennifer Panciera Stafford Springs CT
Michaela Pechie Stafford Springs CT
Jayden Ramsey Stafford Springs CT
Paige Scanlon Stafford Springs CT
Madison Sladek Stafford Springs CT
Jessica Winston Stafford Springs CT
Jennezy Agudelo Suffield CT
Alwin Burke Suffield CT
Rocco Calabrese Suffield CT
Gianna Carestia Suffield CT
Khalil Elmokaddem Suffield CT
David Fitzgerald Suffield CT
Luke Lerario Suffield CT
Anthony Mangiarelli Suffield CT
Isabella Nutini Suffield CT
Hunter Sangiovanni Suffield CT
Miriam Taub Suffield CT
Deanna Theodore Suffield CT
Mackenzie Weaver Suffield CT
William Costa Tolland CT
Makeda Assegai Vernon CT
Michael LaFlamme Vernon CT
Nicholas Skabardonis Vernon CT
Alexis Taylor Vernon Rockville CT
Alexander Moakan Waterbury CT
Shannon O’Charek West Granby CT
Dominick Corallo West Suffield CT
Michelangelo D’Amato West Suffield CT
Zachary Wosko West Suffield CT
Ethan Rocheleau Wethersfield CT
Zane Tinker Wethersfield CT
Keri Dowd Windsor CT
Alton Grange Windsor CT
Brynn Leslie Windsor CT
Mark LeVasseur Windsor CT
Pandalie Oconnor Windsor CT
Isaiah Priester Windsor CT
Nicholas Sheppard Windsor CT
Alyssa Tezack Windsor CT
Irene Todd Windsor CT
Katelyn Bentley Windsor Locks CT
Jessica Campbell Windsor Locks CT
Kelcy Champion Windsor Locks CT
Christopher Collins Windsor Locks CT
Elizaveta Dakin Windsor Locks CT
Kevin D’Angelo Windsor Locks CT
Ashley Dearborn Windsor Locks CT
Sally DeJesus Windsor Locks CT
Audrey Kuronya Windsor Locks CT
Savannah Nelson Windsor Locks CT
Haley Oliver Windsor Locks CT
Jeel Patel Windsor Locks CT
Denise Ruiz Windsor Locks CT
Makena Shea Windsor Locks CT
Justin Thompson Windsor Locks CT
Don Vo Windsor Locks CT
Donna Zinky Windsor Locks CT
Brittany Onion Winsted CT
Gary Gendron East Longmeadow MA
Mark Halse Easthampton MA
Kathleen Labun Feeding Hills MA
Emma Rubacha Feeding Hills MA
Megan Leone Granby MA
Andrew Paquette Hampden MA
Ryan Woods Longmeadow MA
Emily Crescentini Monson MA
Willow Hresko Monson MA
Jessenia Barranco Springfield MA
Neresse Barrett Springfield MA
Nicole Devane Springfield MA
Linval Gentles Springfield MA
Anthony Lazzari Springfield MA
Tina Walker Springfield MA
Julia LaChance West Springfield MA
Nicholas Clauson Westfield MA
Skyler Allard Wilbraham MA
Heather McCarthy Wilbraham MA
Joseph Rosati Wilbraham MA

Asnuntuck’s Spring semester begins January 21st and registration is underway. Visit for information or participate in the remote and in-person Enroll in a Day-Next Step Saturday on January 8th. Visit to learn more.